The Love Life LP + DD

Have Mercy      

The Love Life LP + DD

The Love Life LP - Translucent Blue w/ Purple Splatter
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Clair' and 'Mattress On The Floor' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:

Side A:
1. We Ain’t Got Love
2. Heartbeat
3. 40oz
4. Clair
5. Mattress On The Floor

Side B:
6. Dressed Down
7. So Like You
8. Just Fine
9. Control
10. These Streets
11. 8006 Hedgeway CT.

Album release date is August 2nd, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 291809 Catalog ID: 1755 SKU: HAVMTLL0LP-DL Created: 5/15/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.